Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

The District Board of Trustees is composed of eleven members, a trustee appointed from each of the nine incorporated cities and two trustees appointed by the Fresno County Board of Supervisors from the District at-large.  Trustees are appointed to serve terms of two or four years, and they serve without compensation, except for an allowance ($100) in lieu of travel expenses to attend monthly Board meetings.  The primary functions of the Board are to establish District policy and to provide direction of the fiscal administration of the District.  The Board meets regularly on the third Monday of each month at 1:00 pm at the District office in Parlier.

Board MemberCity
Jennifer WillemsCity of Clovis
Leonard HammerCity of Fowler
VacantCity of Fresno
Tokuo FukudaCity of Kingsburg
Charles Lockhart - Vice President/SecretaryCity of Orange Cove
Michelle LopezCity of Parlier
Abe IsaakCity of Reedley
Karen SteinhauerCity of Sanger
Pete EsraelianCity of Selma
Mary Anne HillFresno County
Bruce Taylor - PresidentFresno County

Current Vacancies:

City of Fresno: Apply Online